Champions & Volunteers

Thank you to our amazing United Way volunteers for helping Western to show our local love!

If you are interested in getting involved in the 2021 campaign as a Committee Member, Champion, or Volunteer please contact Kelly Hollingshead (Committee Member - Champion Engagement) khollin2@uwo.ca 

2021 Campaign Committee

Role

Name

Contact Info

Campaign Co-Chairs

Erika Chamberlain

Kim Miller

echambe@uwo.ca

kmiller@ivey.ca 

Retiree Co-Chairs

Joyce Garnett

Louise Milligan

jgarnett@uwo.ca

milligan@uwo.ca 

Leadership Chair

Stephanie Hayne Beatty

shayne@uwo.ca 

Sponsored Employee

Jodi Mabee jmabee2@uwo.ca
United Way Relationship Manager

Lydia Poutney

LPoutney@unitedwayem.ca

Champion Engagement

Kelly Hollingshead

khollin2@uwo.ca
Communications Specialist

Terry Rice

Phoebe Wilson

tjrice@uwo.ca

pwilso47@uwo.ca

Employee Group Engagement
GenNext

Alyssa Craik

acraik@uwo.ca
HR Representative

Donna Chute-Dolan

perdec@uwo.ca

Campus Events

Solveig Janitis

sjanitis@uwo.ca

Community Events

Kathryn McAuley

Sabrina Pinarello

kathryn.mcauley@uwo.ca 

spinarel@uwo.ca 

Student Engagement

 Michelle Lidka

mlidka@housing.uwo.ca 
Finance Representative

Ryan Palmer

ryan.palmer@uwo.ca

 

2021 Campaign Champions

Faculty / Division / Department

Champion(s)

Email Address

Book Store & Graphic Services

Tegan Pfaff

Stephanie Livingstone

tpfaff2@uwo.ca

sliving2@uwo.ca 

Continuing Studies Tanya Filipcic tfilipci@uwo.ca 
Facilitities Management

Cindi Talbot

Jessica Cordes

ctalbot@uwo.ca

jcordes3@uwo.ca 

Faculty of Arts & Humanities Jessica Schagel jschange@uwo.ca 
Faculty of Engineering Parham Pirayesh ppirayes@uwo.ca 
School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Chris Goff cgoff6@uwo.ca 
Faculty of Science Lauren Starr lstarr2@uwo.ca
Faculty of Social Science Karen Vankerkoerle kvankerk@uwo.ca 
Financial Services and Internal Audit Hari Karumal hkarumal@uwo.ca 
Hospitality Services Anne Zok azok@housing.uwo.ca
Housing Services Mary Lee mlee75@uwo.ca 
Indigenous Initiatives Melinda Moradipour mmoradip@uwo.ca 
Technology Services Donna Sasges dsasges@uwo.ca 
Institutional Planning & Budgetting Darlene Porter dporte2@uwo.ca 
Ivey Business School

Tammy Fidler

Tony Frost

tfidler@ivey.ca 

tfrost@ivey.ca 

Office of the Registrar Nancy Priya Singhla nsinghla@uwo.ca 
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry

Andrea Lum

Kay Hickey

andrea.lum@schulich.uwo.ca 

kay.hickey@schulich.uwo.ca 

Student Experience Diana Milanovic dmilanov@uwo.ca 
University Secretariat Alexandra Rogozynski arogozyn@uwo.ca 
Western Research Joseph Paciocco jpacioc@uwo.ca 
Western Libraries Cheryl Wright cwrig5@uwo.ca