Champions & Volunteers

We are actively recruiting for volunteers for the 2018 Western United Way campaign!

If you are interested in getting involved this year as a Committee Member, Champion, or Volunteer please contact Sabrina Tingle (Committee Member - Champion Engagement) at sabrina.tingle@uwo.ca

2018 Campaign Committee

Role

Name

Contact Info

Campaign Co-Chairs

Shawn Finkbeiner

Mithu Sen

shawnf@housing.uwo.ca 

mithu.sen@schulich.uwo.ca 

Retiree Co-Chairs

Susan Pepper

Steve Jarrett

pepper@uwo.ca

smjarr111@gmail.com 

Leadership Chair

Louise Milligan

milligan@uwo.ca

Sponsored Employee

Jasmine Ball

JBall@unitedwayem.ca

United Way Development Officers

Michele McKenzie

Lydia Poutney

MMckenzie@unitedwayem.ca

LPoutney@unitedwayem.ca 

Champion Engagement Sabrina Tingle sabrina.tingle@uwo.ca 
Communication Specialist Scott May smay5@uwo.ca
Employee Group Engagement Katherine Wojtowich klwojtow@uwo.ca
GenNext Brea Hickey bhickey4@uwo.ca
HR Representative

Donna Chute-Dolan

perdec@uwo.ca

Special Event Fund Raising

Emily Bruce

Janet Smith

ebruce@housing.uwo.ca

jsmith@housing.uwo.ca

Student Engagement Grace Kelly grace.kelly@uwo.ca
GenNext Maly Bun-Lebert

mbun@uwo.ca

 

Thank you to our 2018 Campaign Champions

Faculty / Division / Department

Champion(s)

Email Address

Advancement Services

Debbie Faulkner

Jocelyn Robinson

dfaulkn@uwo.ca 

Jlevesq6@uwo.ca 

Alumni Relations & Development Office

Anthony Newton

Celeste Pennington

anewto6@uwo.ca 

cpennin@uwo.ca 

Book Store & Graphic Services

Jane Doran

Katherine Russell

jdoran23@uwo.ca 

krusse4@uwo.ca

Communications & Public Affairs

Jo Ann Johnston

JoAnn.Johnston@uwo.ca 

Continuing Studies at Western

Tanya Filipcic

tfilipci@uwo.ca 

Don Wright Faculty of Music

Betty Anne Younker

byounker@uwo.ca 

Facilities Management

Scott Parker

Dave Mason 

Deanna Bushelle

 Cindi Talbot

sparker9@uwo.ca

dmason@uwo.ca   

dfairban@uwo.ca

ctalbot@uwo.ca

 

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Jo Jennings

Amanda Green

jo.jennings@uwo.ca

agreen8@uwo.ca

 

Faculty of Education

Maly Bun-Lebert

mbun@uwo.ca

Faculty of Engineering

Clare Tattersall

 

clare.tattersall@uwo.ca

 

Faculty of Graduate & Postdoctoral

TBD

Faculty of Health Sciences

 

Andrea Baker

Jim Dickey

 

 

abaker56@uwo.ca

jdickey@uwo.ca

 

Faculty of Information & Media Studies

 

 

Faculty of Law

TBD

Faculty of Science

Allison McInnis

 amcinni6@uwo.ca

Faculty of Social Science

Jeffery Vacante

 

Mary Van De Ven

jvacant2@uwo.ca 

 

mvandeve@uwo.ca  

Financial Services and Internal Audit

Sabrina Tingle

Katherine Wojtowich

 

spinarel@uwo.ca

klwojtow@uwo.ca

 

Housing

Alexis Newman

anewman@housing.uwo.ca 

Hospitality Services

Janet Smith

jsmith@housing.uwo.ca 

Human Resources

Adam Craig

 acraig7@uwo.ca

Western Technology Services

Jimmy Chien

 jchien@uwo.ca

 

Ivey Business School

Mindy Studnicka

 

 mstudnicka@ivey.ca

 

Office of the Registrar

Dahlia Shahatto

Jamilla Fayad

dshahatt@uwo.ca  

jfayad2@uwo.ca 

President's Office

Malcolm Ruddock

mruddock@uwo.ca 

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Kay Hickey

 kay.hickey@schulich.uwo.ca

Student Experience

Ana Kruljevik

Kelly Hollingshead

akruljev@uwo.ca

khollin2@uwo.ca 

Student Health Services & Workplace

Cynthia Gibney

Sonya Malone

cgibney2@uwo.ca 

smalon8@uwo.ca 

University Police

Kimberly Reynolds

 kreyno24@uwo.ca 

University Secretariat and Office of the Ombudsperson

Melissa O'Connor

mgrigg2@uwo.ca 

VP Research

Joseph Paciocco

jpacioc@uwo.ca 

USC Charity

TBD

charity.outreach@westernusc.ca 

United Way Student's Association

Peter Lee

 

plee269@uwo.ca 

 

Western International

TBD

 

Western Libraries

Julie Kiser

Solomon Galindo

jkiser2@uwo.ca

sgalind4@uwo.ca