Campaign Coordinators & Canvassers

Volunteers - thank you to this year's UW volunteers.

Peter Timmins ptimmins@uwo.ca Anthropology
Jane Doran jdoran23@uwo.ca Book Store
Robin Williamson rwilli84@uwo.ca Campus Police Services
John Reed jtreed@uwo.ca

Canadian Union of Public Employees-

Local 2631

Steve Pepper spepper@uwo.ca

Canadian Union of Public Employees-

Local 2631

Tanya Filipcic tfilipci@uwo.ca  Continuing Studies
Debra Merrifield dmerrifi@uwo.ca Economics
Brandon Watson bwatso5@uwo.ca Facilities Management
Alex Kulczycki ales@uwo.ca Facilities Management
Jo Jennings jo.jennings@uwo.ca Faculty of Arts & Humanities
Clair Organ organ@uwo.ca Faculty of Education
Paul Sheller psheller@uwo.ca Faculty of Engineering
Michelle Wagler mwagler6@uwo.ca Faculty of Engineering
Jim Weese jweese1@uwo.ca Faculty of Health Science
Ella Young emyoung@uwo.ca Faculty of Information & Media Studies
Nanette Love nlove@uwo.ca Faculty of Law
Natalie Samuel nsamuel3@uwo.ca Faculty of Law
Audrey Yardley-Jones ayardley@uwo.ca Faculty of Music
Linda Kusters linda.kusters@uwo.ca Faculty of Music (Volunteer/ ECC assistant)
Joan Finegan finegan@uwo.ca Faculty of Social Science
Katherine Wojtowich klwojtow@uwo.ca Financial Services
Jessica Claeys jclaeys2@uwo.ca Financial Services
Dennis Sue dsue2@uwo.ca Graduate & Postdoctural Studies
Kathy Russell krusse4@uwo.ca Graphic Services
Jackie Sadie jsadi2@uwo.ca Health Sciences
Jeff Vacante jvacant2@uwo.ca History (social science)
Kris Worton Kris@housing.uwo.ca Housing & Ancillary Services
Emily Ambacher eambache@housing.uwo.ca Housing & Ancillary Services
Donna Chute-Dolan perdec@uwo.ca Human Resources
Richard Towle richy@uwo.ca Information Technology Services
Kathy Okonski daskso@uwo.ca Institutional Planning & Budgeting
Gordon MacDonald gmacdon5@uwo.ca Kinesilolgy & Faculty of Health Sciences
Bill Dawson bdawson@uwo.ca Management & Organizational Studies
Bev Zupancic bzupanci@uwo.ca Office of Registar
Malcolm Ruddock mruddock@uwo.ca President's Office
Grace Kelly grace.kelly@uwo.ca Research Development, Services & Ethics
Vikki Tran vikki.tran@uwo.ca Research Development, Services & Ethics
Denis Shackel dshackel@ivey.ca Richard Ivey School of Business
Gail Hutchinson gail@uwo.ca Student Development
Cynthia Gibney cgibney2@uwo.ca

Student health Services & Workplace Health

Development Centre

Jordan Coop jcoopme@uwo.ca Student Success Centre
Erika Hegedues erikah@uwo.ca University Secretariat
Jennifer Lajoie jlajoie@uwo.ca Western Intrenational
Christine Homuth chomuth@uwo.ca Western Libraries
Dorathy Cocharane dcochran@uwo.ca Student Services Financial Aid
Janilla Fayad

jfayad2@uwo.ca

Student Servivces student central
Margaret Richmond

mrichmo3@uwo.ca

Student Services OSAP assistant
Chad Simpson

csimps22@uwo.ca

Student Services Admissions Analyst
Tracy Ishmael

tishmael@uwo.ca

Student Services  Consultant
Val Boyd

vaboyd@uwo.ca

Student Services Admissions Officer