Champions & Volunteers

Thank you to this year's United Way Champions, Volunteers and Committee Members.

If you are interested in getting involved with the Western United Way campaign as a Committee Member, Champion, Volunteer or Sponsored Employee please contact stingle@unitedwaylm.ca

2017 Campaign Champions

Faculty / Division / Department

Champion(s)

Email Address

Advancement Services

Debbie Faulkner

Jocelyn Robinson

dfaulkn@uwo.ca

Jlevesq6@uwo.ca

Alumni Relations & Development Office

Anthony Newton

Donna Swanson

anewto6@uwo.ca

dswanso2@uwo.ca

Retail Services

Jane Doran

jdoran23@uwo.ca

Communications & Public Affairs

Paul Mayne

pmayne@uwo.ca

Continuing Studies at Western

Tanya Filipcic

tfilipci@uwo.ca

Don Wright Faculty of Music

Betty Anne Younker

byounker@uwo.ca

Facilities Management

TBD

 

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

TBD

 

Faculty of Education

TBD

Faculty of Engineering

TBD

 

Faculty of Graduate & Postdoctoral

TBD

Faculty of Health Sciences

Andrea Baker

Jim Dickey

abaker56@uwo.ca

jdickey@uwo.ca

Faculty of Information & Media Studies

TBD

Faculty of Law

TBD

Faculty of Science

Kate Alexandra Huner

khuner@uwo.ca

Faculty of Social Science

Jeffery Vacante

 jvacant2@uwo.ca

Financial Services

TBD

 

Graphic Services

Katherine Russell

krusse4@uwo.ca

Housing

Alexis Newman

anewman@housing.uwo.ca

Hospitality Services

Janet Smith

jsmith@housing.uwo.ca

Human Resources

Matthew Mills

mjmills@uwo.ca

Western Technology Services

Richard Towle

richy@uwo.ca

Ivey Business School

TBD

 

Office of the Registrar

Dahlia Shahatto

Jamilla Fayad

dshahatt@uwo.ca 

jfayad2@uwo.ca

President's Office

Malcolm Ruddock

mruddock@uwo.ca

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

TBD

 

Student Experience

Kelly Hollingshead

Tegan Hadisi

khollin2@uwo.ca

tegan.hadisi@uwo.ca

Student Health Services & Workplace

Cynthia Gibney

Sonya Malone

cgibney2@uwo.ca

smalon8@uwo.ca

University Police

TBD

 

University Secretariat

Erika Hegedues

erikah@uwo.ca

VP Research

Joseph Paciocco

jpacioc@uwo.ca

Western International

TBD

 

Western Libraries

TBD

2017 Campaign Committee

Louise Milligan

Committee Co-Chair

Associate Dean, Faculty of Science

milligan@uwo.ca

Shawn Finkbeiner

Committee Co-Chair

Director of Finance, Housing & Ancillary Services

shawnf@housing.uwo.ca

Susan Pepper

Retiree Co-Chair

Retiree - Western

pepper@uwo.ca

Dalin Jameson                

Retiree Co-Chair

Retiree - Western

dalinjameson@bell.net

Scott May

Committee Member

Communications & Public Affairs

smay5@uwo.ca

Deanna Fairbanks-Bushelle

Committee Member

Facilities Management

dfairban@uwo.ca

Betty Holme

Committee Member

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

betty.holme@schulich.uwo.ca

Grace Kelly

Committee Member

VP Research

grace.kelly@uwo.ca

Katherine Wojtowich

Committee Member

Financial Services

klwojtow@uwo.ca

Emily Bruce

Committee Member

Housing & Ancillary Services

ebruce@housing.uwo.ca

Donna Chute-Dolan

Committee Member

Human Resources

perdec@uwo.ca

Michele McKenzie

Staff Partner

United Way Elgin Middlesex

mmckenzie@unitedwaylm.ca

Sabrina Tingle

Western Sponsored Employee

 United Way Elgin Middlesex

STingle@unitedwaylm.ca